Alpha & Just 10

In 2019 we ran a “Just 10” course, but in 2020 we will go back to our normal Alpha Course and also back to holding the meeting on a Wednesday evening. Details of the course can be found below:

(and will be held in St. Patrick’s, Millisle)

  • Wed 16th Sept, 7.30pm – Week 1: ???
  • Wed 23rd Sept, 7.30pm – Week 2: ???
  • Wed 30th Sept, 7.30pm – Week 3: ???
  • Wed 7th Oct, 7.30pm – Week 4: ???
  • Wed 14th Oct, 7.30pm – Week 5: ????
  • Wed 21st Oct, 7.30pm – Week 6: ???
  • Wed 28th Oct, 7.30pm – Week 7: ????
  • Wed 4th Nov, 7.30pm – Week 8: ???
  • Sat 7th Nov, 10.00am-4.00pm – Away Day (details to follow)
  • Wed 11th Nov, 7.30pm – Week 9: ???
  • Wed 18th Nov, 7.30pm – Week 10: ???